Staff Directory 2023-2024

Teaching Staff

DivisionGradeNameContact
17Ms. T. Kerrigantkerrigan@deltaschools.ca
27Ms. S. Cadezscadez@deltaschools.ca
37Mr. D. Ho / Ms. K. Fograscherdho@deltaschools.ca
kfograscher@deltaschools.ca
46Ms. B. Fleurybfleury@deltaschools.ca
56Ms. K. Gillkagill@deltaschools.ca
65/6Ms. M. Ng / Ms. K. Fograschermng@deltaschools.ca
kfograscher@deltaschools.ca
75Ms. K. Trentiniktrentini@deltaschools.ca
84/5Ms. E. Swensoneswenson@deltaschools.ca
94Ms. B. Copelandbcopeland@deltaschools.ca
104Mr. W. Samwsam@deltaschools.ca
113Ms. S. Johnson
sjohnson@deltaschools.ca
123Ms. J. Wilcottjwilcott@deltaschools.ca
132/3Ms. C. Mavritsakiscmavritsakis@deltaschools.ca
142Ms. A. Vasconcelosavasconcelos@deltaschools.ca
152Ms. A. Segersasegers@deltaschools.ca
161Ms. R. Castonguayrcastonguay@deltaschools.ca
171Ms. M. Huntermhunter@deltaschools.ca
181Ms. R. Barkerrbarker@deltaschools.ca
19KMs. A. Fernandezafernandez@deltaschools.ca
20KMs. M. Samramsamra@deltaschools.ca
21KMs. T. Esdailetesdaile@deltaschools.ca

Support Staff

PrincipalMrs. L. Alkemalalkema@deltaschools.ca
Vice PrincipalMs. K. Larsonklarson@deltaschools.ca
Teacher LibrarianMs. L. Hignelllhignell@deltaschools.ca
Music/Band TeacherMr. S. Tzonkovstzonkov@deltaschools.ca
Support Team TeachersMs. A. Mann
Ms. B. McBurney
Ms. P. Gill
Ms. C. Rennie
Ms. K. Arding
amann@deltaschools.ca
bmcburney@deltaschools.ca
pgill@deltaschools.ca
crennie@deltaschools.ca
karding@deltaschools.ca
Community Hub Co-ordinatorMr. G. Maerovgmaerov@deltaschools.ca
Community Hub TeacherMs. B. Solomonbsolomon@deltaschools.ca
CounselorMs. D. Takkaledtakkale@deltaschools.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerMs. K. Dodkdod@deltaschools.ca
PsychologistMs. J. Dukejduke@deltaschools.ca
Speech & LanguageMr. Andrew Aspacioaaspacio@deltaschools.ca
Hearing SupportMs. A. Mokamok@deltaschools.ca
Aboriginal SupportMr. N. Wilsonnwilson@deltaschools.ca
P.E. TeachersMs. K. Larson
Ms. K. Arding
Mr. J. Bromley
klarson@deltaschools.ca
jbromley@deltaschools.ca
karding@deltaschools.ca
Administrative AssistantsMs. N. Dusanj
Ms. R. Asre
ndusanj@deltaschools.ca
rasre@deltaschools.ca
Lead CustodianMs. P. Pagelyppagely@deltaschools.ca

Education Assistants

Ms. R. RaiMs. M Raulia
Ms. L. KaurMs. J. Gagnon
Ms. ML. MalacaMs. K. Goodman
Ms. E. StankiewiczMs. W. Kask
Ms. M. CaballeroMs. A. Kaushal
Ms. S. DhamiMs. K. Gosal
Ms. K. SranMs. A. Sandhu