Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

DivisionGradeNameContact
17Ms. T. Kerrigantkerrigan@deltaschools.ca
27Ms. S. Cadezscadez@deltaschools.ca
37Ms. Gnanenthrasgnanenthra@deltaschools.ca
46Ms. M. Ngmng@deltaschools.ca
56Ms. K. Gillkagill@deltaschools.ca
65/6Ms. B. Fleury
Ms. T. Kampschuur
bfleury@deltaschools.ca
tkampschuur@deltaschools.ca
75Ms. E. Swensoneswenson@deltaschools.ca
85Ms. K. Trentiniktrentini@deltaschools.ca
94Ms. B. Copelandbcopeland@deltaschools.ca
104Mr. W. Samwsam@deltaschools.ca
113Ms. S. Johnson
Ms. M. Yoshihara
sjohnson@deltaschools.ca
myoshihara@deltaschools.ca
123Ms. C. Mavritsakiscmavritsakis@deltaschools.ca
133Mrs. J. Wilcottjwilcott@deltaschools.ca
142Mrs. A. Vasconcelosavasconcelos@deltaschools.ca
152Mrs. A. Segersasegers@deltaschools.ca
161/2Mrs. C. Hope
Ms. N. Nagra
chope@deltaschools.ca
nnagra@deltaschools.ca
171Mrs. M. Huntermhunter@deltaschools.ca
181Ms. R. Barkerrbarker@deltaschools.ca
19KMrs. K. Bartanus
Ms. N. Nagra
kbartanus@deltaschools.ca
nnagra@deltaschools.ca
20KMs. M. Samramsamra@deltaschools.ca
21KMs. T. Esdailetesdaile@deltaschools.ca

Support Staff

PrincipalMrs. L. Alkemalalkema@deltaschools.ca
Vice PrincipalMs. K. Larsonklarson@deltaschools.ca
Teacher LibrarianMs. L. Hignelllhignell@deltaschools.ca
Music/Band TeacherMr. S. Tzonkovstzonkov@deltaschools.ca
Support Team TeachersMs. A. Mann
Ms. B. McBurney
Ms. P. Gill
Ms. C. Rennie
Ms. K. Arding
amann@deltaschools.ca
bmcburney@deltaschools.ca
pgill@deltaschools.ca
crennie@deltaschools.ca
karding@deltaschools.ca
Community Resource Room Co-ordinatorMs. K. Ravenkraven@deltaschools.ca
Community Resource Room TeacherMr. G. Maerovgmaerov@deltaschools.ca
CounselorMs. C. Dubecdube@deltaschools.ca
PsychologistMs. J. Dukejduke@deltaschools.ca
Speech & LanguageMs. A. Kalloakallo@deltaschools.ca
Hearing SupportMrs. A. Mokamok@deltaschools.ca
Aboriginal SupportMr. N. Wilsonnwilson@deltaschools.ca
P.E. TeachersMs. K. Larson
Ms. A. Mehra
klarson@deltaschools.ca
amehra@deltaschools.ca
Administrative AssistantMs. K. Barton
Ms. R. Asre
kbarton@deltaschools.ca
rasre@deltaschools.ca
Lead CustodianMs. P. Pagelyppagely@deltaschools.ca

Education Assistants

Ms. J. CheemaMs. J. Gagnon
Mr. R. GeszlerMs. K. Goodman
Ms. L. HernandezMs. W. Kask
Ms. M. KhannaMs. ML. Malaca
Ms. M. RaiMs. M. Raulia
Ms. K. SangheraMs. G. Samra
Ms, K. SidhuMs. E. Stankiewicz